Seven More Minutes (EP)

1.HBO Feature Presentation 00:33
2.Lesson #62 02:12
3.Lesson #95 01:17
4.Lesson #156 01:00
5.Lesson #161 (Alternate Take) 02:01


Newly restored outtakes from the My Version of It 2014 album “Will Thrill You In Minutes” – All songs previously unreleased.


released June 23, 2021

Sexfinger: Guitar/Voice/Accordion
Noisy V: Drums
Matt Slaps: Bass

all songs by My Version of It
except “HBO Feature Presentation” written by Ferdinand J. Smith


all rights reserved


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s